ANTH-325: Protest!

Covers academic literature for disciplines ranging from anthropology, sociology, and political science to communication, education, criminology, demography, economics, and more.

Covers the international literature in sociology and related disciplines.

Covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction and more.

Index covering anthropology, archaeology, and related interdisciplinary research, compiled from Harvard's Anthropological Literature and the Royal Anthropological Society's Anthropological Index.

Core database indexing anthropology scholarship, developed by the American Anthropological Association (AAA).

Simultaneously search research databases plus the Five Colleges Libraries Catalog to find full-text articles, books, and more.

Full-text articles from leading political science and international relations journals.

Covers international journals in political science and its complementary fields.

Core database for the world's scholarly literature on the history and culture of the United States and Canada.

Core database for scholarly literature about world history since 1450 (excluding the United States and Canada).

Full text back files of scholarly journals primarily in the humanities, socials sciences, & sciences as well as ebooks, primary sources, and image collections across multiple disciplines. The Amherst College Library provides Alumni Access to JSTOR.