AMST-328/EDST-328/HIST-328 Indigenous Narratives: Creating Children's Stories about Native American History

Core resource for research documents, journal articles, technical reports, program descriptions and evaluations, and curricular materials in the field of education.

Coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary, and higher education as well as special education, home schooling, and adult education.

Covers critical scholarship on literature, language, linguistics, and folklore.

Research tool for all areas of sports & sports medicine literature

Core database for the world's scholarly literature on the history and culture of the United States and Canada.

Covers academic literature for disciplines ranging from anthropology, sociology, and political science to communication, education, criminology, demography, economics, and more.

Full-text publications on art, architecture, design, history, philosophy, music, literature, theater, and cultural studies.

Full text of publications that focus on the impact of gender across a broad spectrum of subject areas.

Full text back files of scholarly journals primarily in the humanities, socials sciences, & sciences as well as ebooks, primary sources, and image collections across multiple disciplines. The Amherst College Library provides Alumni Access to JSTOR.

Online database of more than 200 journals from nonprofit publishers. Alumni access

Bibliographic and full-text database of film and television articles from scholarly and popular publications; includes images from the MPTV Image Archive of entertainment photography.

Full-text database covering environmental studies, ecology, energy, urban planning, and affiliated areas of study.