chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
Visit Amherst.edu
Ask Us
Hours
My Account
Accessibility
Toggle navigation
Find & Borrow
Request Books, Articles, & Films
Locate Items with Call Numbers
A-Z Databases
Research Guides by Subject
Tips & Information
How to Search
Borrow, Renew, Return
Find Course Reserves
The Research Process
Citation & Zotero
Services
Ask Us
My Account
Get Research Help
Course Reserves
Accessibility
Copyright
Open Access
Services & Support for...
Students
Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Visitors
Spaces & Technology
Frost Library
Music Library
Science Library
Study Spaces
Reserve a Group Study Room
Exhibitions
Events
Technology in the Library
Print, Copy, Scan
Borrow Equipment
Computers, Wifi, Media
Archives & Special Collections
Browse the Collections
Plan Your Visit
Use, Policies, Services
Frequently Asked Questions
Class Visits
Records Management
Exhibits & Blog
Digital Collections
About the Library
Staff & Departments
News & Announcements
Mission, Values, Priorities
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
Partners & Publishing
Job Openings
Policies
Support the Library
Library
Research Guides
ASLC/POSC-431: Health Policy in China
Databases
Search this Guide
Search
ASLC/POSC-431: Health Policy in China
Home
Explore Primary Sources
COVID-19 Data
News and Media
Databases
Databases to start searching
Writing and Citing
Databases to start searching
JSTOR
This link opens in a new window
Articles and book chapters across political science, medicine, social science and more.
Political Science Database (ProQuest) (1985 to present)
This link opens in a new window
Articles from major political science and international relations journals.
PubMed (1966 to present)
This link opens in a new window
Articles and book chapters from medicine, including health policy.
<<
Previous:
News and Media
Next:
Writing and Citing >>
